A heartfelt welcome to your vacation home
in Niederthai - Ötztal.

Icon 4 Edelweiss

Lovely Appartement Schmid is located in a wonderful and quiet panoramic setting, surrounded by the majestic mountain giants of the Ötztal Alps. In our comfortably furnished holiday apartments, comfort rooms and rooms you can enjoy all modern comforts, combined with many loving details and warmth. Your well-being is very important to us. That is why we always try to guarantee carefree holidays in Niederthai - Ötztal. Right at our house you will find an "Ötztal Bäck" bakery with pastry shop and cozy café to linger and enjoy regional delights.

To relax and wind down we offer a private wellness area including Finnish sauna, sanarium and relaxation room. Just forget the daily worries and enjoy. The stress of everyday life is far away - just take a vacation. Crystal clear air, silence and tranquility ensure ultimate relaxation in the beautiful nature of the Ötztal mountains. Be it in winter while skiing, tobogganing, cross-country skiing, ... or when walking, hiking, mountaineering, cycling or biking in summer. Holidays in Niederthai create memories that will stay with you forever.
We look forward to welcoming you as our guest soon!

Fam. Jakob & Rita Schmid

Living

Living in Tirolean style
plus cozy comfort

Living in a quiet and panoramic location with a wonderful view of the majestic mountains. Here at Appartement Schmid you will find comfortably furnished apartments in typical Tyrolean style, sleeping 2 to 4 people. We also offer cozy comfort rooms for 2 people with balcony and homely double rooms decorated with lovely details.

Apartments

Feel at home
away from home

Holidays at the heart of the awesome Alpine scenery with unique views of untouched nature. Whether as a couple, together with family or friends – here with us you will find 3 different apartments, furnished in cozy Tirolean style and offering plenty of living space.

Wellness

Feel the power
of the Alps

You will find a relaxing and energizing ambience at our small in-house wellness parlor including Finnish sauna and sanarium. The separate relaxation room invites you to wind down and dream. Leave everyday life behind and recharge your batteries. Do something good for your body and relax both yourself and your sore muscles - that is what wellness stands for at Appartement Schmid in Niederthai.

Accommodation

Cross-country ski
accommodation

If you are looking for fun in the snow away from the groomed Alpine slopes, longing for mountains and snow, Tirol is the perfect place for you. Our country offers some 4000 kilometers of Nordic ski trails for gentle gliding on snow. We are a quality-tested cross-country ski accommodation, all criteria we have to meet can be found here

Comfort & Coziness

Summer in Ötztal

Winter in Niederthai

Simply wind down

Cross-country Ski Accommodation

Niederthai Card
Partner

Herzlich willkommen in Ihren Ferien in
Niederthai im Ötztal.

Icon 4 Edelweiss

Unser Appartement Schmid befindet sich in herrlicher und ruhiger Panoramalage, umgeben von den majestätischen Berggiganten der Ötztaler Alpen. In unseren gemütlich eingerichteten Appartements, Komfortzimmern und Zimmern wohnen Sie mit entsprechendem Komfort, kombiniert mit vielen liebevollen Details und Herzlichkeit. Ihr Wohlbefinden liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Deshalb sind wir stets bemüht, Ihnen unbeschwerte Urlaubstage in Niederthai im Ötztal zu bieten. Direkt im Haus finden Sie eine Filiale unserer „Ötztal Bäck“ Bäckerei mit Konditorei und gemütlichem Café zum Verweilen und Genießen.

Zum Relaxen und Entspannen bieten wir Ihnen einen hauseigenen Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna, Sanarium und Ruheraum. Abschalten und genießen. Den Alltagsstress vergessen und einfach urlauben. Glasklare Luft, Stille  und Ruhe sorgen für die richtige Erholung in der wunderschönen Natur der Ötztaler Bergwelt. Egal ob im Winter beim Skifahren, Rodeln, Langlaufen, … oder im Sommer beim Wandern, Bergsteigen, Biken, … Ferien in Niederthai bleiben Erinnerungen, die man so schnell nicht vergessen wird.
Wir freuen uns schon Sie bald als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen,

Familie Jakob und Rita Schmid.

Wohnen

Wohnen im Tiroler Stil mit
behaglichem Komfort

Wohnen in ruhiger Panoramalage mit herrlichem Ausblick auf die imposante Bergwelt. Bei uns im Appartement Schmid finden Sie gemütlich eingerichtete Appartements für 2 bis 4 Personen, welche im Tiroler Stil eingerichtet sind. Weiters bieten wir Ihnen heimelige Komfortzimmer für 2 Personen mit Balkon sowie komfortable Doppelzimmer mit liebevollen Details. 

Appartements

Nicht daheim und
doch zu Hause

Urlaub inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt mit einzigartigem Blick in die unberührte Natur. Ob zu Zweit, mit Freunden oder der Familie – bei uns finden Sie 3 verschiedene Appartements, im Tiroler Stil eingerichtet, mit viel Platz zum Wohnen.

Wellness

Spüren Sie die
Kraft der Alpen

Erholsames und entspanntes Ambiente finden Sie im hauseigenen, kleinen Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna und Sanarium. Der eigene Ruheraum lädt anschließend zum Relaxen und Träumen ein.  Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und tanken Sie neue Kraft und Energie. Tun Sie Ihrem Körper etwas Gutes und entspannen Sie sich und Ihre Muskulatur – das ist Wellness im Appartement Schmid in Niederthai.

Unterkunft

Langlauf-Unterkunft

Wer Skispaß fernab von Pisten sucht, sich aber trotzdem nach Bergen und Schnee sehnt, ist in Tirol genau richtig. Für das sanfte Gleiten im Schnee bietet unser Land rund 4000 Loipenkilometer. Wir sind eine qualitätsgeprüfte Langlauf-Unterkunft und welche Muss-Kriterien wir dadurch erfüllen müssen finden Sie hier

Komfort & Gemütlichkeit

Sommer im Ötztal

Winter in Niederthai

Einfach entspannen

Langlauf-Unterkunft

Niederthai-Card
Partner